Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You may have read through our website and seen all the great vehicles that we have to offer, but to learn even more about us, you can read the customer reviews and testimonials that we have collected below.

These are all real reviews from customers that have relied on us and shopped with us. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then simply come down to see us for yourself. We hope to hear from you soon.

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
thedudeabides l., San Francisco, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had a fantastic experience purchasing my Jaguar F-Type from these guys. I'm up in San Francisco and completely handled the transaction remotely by email, text, etc. I felt like I got a very good deal on the car and am thrilled with the whole process. Daniel Smith was my sales guide and was completel...y engaged the whole process -- was always available when I contacted him, had all the details of the car/price/specs available, and walked me through the process of doing the paperwork remotely and then trucking the vehicle up to the Bay Area (Daniel was right there supervising the loading, taking pictures to document the body condition, etc). Even despite working remotely it was the best car buying experience I've had to date. The car arrived in pristine condition and is an incredible thrill to drive. Thanks, gentlemen! 5+ stars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tara S., New York, NY 01 Mar 2017
Five Stars +++++ more like a 10!We recently bought a Jaguar XF Prestige, and the experience was not only painless, but WAY BEYOND AMAZING, completely exceeded our expectations. The entire car buying process was done remotely and very quickly.Our two sales reps, Dan Smith and Mario Martinez and Alfon...so Valdez, the Head of Sales are all so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and (to quote another buyer), totally engaged and interested in providing top notch, VIP service all the way. Dan spent a lot of time with us reviewing all the new features/navigation in the Jaguar, and is still answering our questions.Mario arranged the pricing and financing, offering us a very competitive price, which made us happy.  Alfonso very patiently walked us through all the paperwork and legal documentation so that we clearly understood all the relevant information we needed to know and took the time to answer all our questions.The 2016 Jaguar XF has a totally new body shape, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the car overall! It drives like a dream and looks great!We're definitely looking forward to buying the next car from the team (but in the interim, the free car washes ain't half bad!) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Max W., Port Hueneme, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wow! What a great example of excellent service! Mario took care of us completely, and we were practically in and out. We got exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
Yelp
Cody M., Goleta, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wonderful experience buying a car with Martin. He was incredibly responsive via text and phone. He is an easy person to work with and very reasonable. When I showed up to finalize the deal and pick up the car Martin had everything ready to go! Buying a car is usually stressful but Martin made the pr...ocess smooth and as easy as possible! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Ryan C., Ladera Ranch, CA 01 Mar 2017
There is a reason this is one of the only 5 star rated jaguar / Land Rover dealers in Southern California. I am sure we were one of the many that have walked into a dealer and got no help and an attitude of "you'd be lucky to own a LR//RR". After dealing with every other single dealer in Southern Ca...lifornia (seriously), we got the best service from Daniel here. We dealt with him over the phone / email / text and got an amazing deal on our new Range Rover Sport. Best part, they delivered it and we signed papers at our house. He stayed for a few hours to chat / go through everything on the truck with my wife and me. Cannot recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Douglas Breeze, Port Hueneme California 22 Feb 2017
Dear Mr. Vass, We bought our new Jaguar XF from Ventura Jaguar in 2010, and unlike the usual distressing experience associated with purchasing a new car, you staff was most pleasant, respectful, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. On top of that, we have had our new Jaguar in for service and r...epairs a few times and our experience with your Service Department has been far beyond expectations. Your Service Adviser Sean Smilar is a true asset to your dealership. His knowledge, professionalism, honesty and regard for your customers is beyond reproach. Thank you for having such an outstanding dealership. Show more
5 rate
Kathleen Shurtleff, Ventura Ca 16 Feb 2017
Dear Mr Vass Shortly before Christmas, the headlight in my 2000 S type Jaguar burned out. New bulb; no luck. Fuses no luck. 2 mechanics later, I decided to try THE dealership! With visions of the bill approaching the national debt or requiring me to sign over my first born son, I entered your Ventur...a office. I was greeted and assisted promptly. Since more time was needed to diagnose the problem, I was given a ride home and back. The problem turned out to be a power relay fuse in trunk compartment. My bill came in way under my expectations. The car was freshly washed with cold bottled water and a thank you. Customer service is VERY much alive and well @ your dealership!!! Particular thanks go to Glen, Hector & Sean. I wish I could bring all my vehicles to your dealership. I will recommend your services any & every chance I get!! My sincerest thanks Kathleen Shurtleff Show more
5 rate
Lily Willert, Ventura California 01 Feb 2017
For anyone in the market for a new or pre owned car, I would strongly recommend paying a visit to the exceptional sales team at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura! My husband and I purchased a pre owned Chevrolet Suburban from Cesar Saenz yesterday and we can honestly say that purchasing this vehicle was a w...onderful experience without the pressure and negativity associated with some other car dealerships. Cesar Saens, Kathy Aschoff, Alfonso Valdez and Bruce Holley gave us a fabulous experience while ensuring that we received the best price possible. That is hard to come by!! They all treated us like family and truly wanted the best for us. My husband and I along with our extended family are truly grateful for the exceptional treatment, service and reliability that this dealer offered us! We have had a car buying experience like no other, and will most definitely recommend Land Rover Jaguar Ventura to all of our friends and family!! Thank you to all involved and we look forward to seeing you all again while we enjoy our FREE carwashes that the dealership provides to us after the purchase of our car! Our family is grateful to you. -Lily W. Show more
5 rate
Leanne Nicholson, Simi Valley California 18 Jan 2017
My experience at Land Rover Jaguar Ventura was absolutely outstanding! The staff was extremely knowledgable and professional every step of the way. They were also exceptionally proactive about any inquiries and concerns that I had about the acquisition of my new Range Rover Sport Supercharged lease ...and my trade in vehicle value. Alfonso Valdez, General Sales Manager, made this transaction very comfortable from beginning to end. It is my pleasure to recommend this dealership and their entire sales and service team to everyone! I look forward to many years of enjoyment in my new vehicle. The complimentary car washes will certainly become a weekly staple for my calendar. Thank you for everything, Land Rover Jaguar Ventura! Show more
5 rate
William Laman, Montecito CA 12 Jan 2017
My LR4 was scheduled for service. My salesman Darin Craft contacted me and arranged to have my vehicle picked up and delivered. A loaner was provided. The service was completed. My vehicle was returned. I noticed a couple of scratches on the vehicle that were not familiar to me. Darin arranged to ha...ve the vehicle picked up and repaired without hesitating. I was left with a brand new Jaguar while the repair was completed. The vehicle arrived back looking brand new. Darin was proactive, professional and generous. It is what service is all about. He is not only a great salesman, he is a terrific service provider and a gentleman. He will be the salesman that I purchase or lease my next Land Rover from without giving it a second thought. Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Land Rover Ventura
Ventura, CA