Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You may have read through our website and seen all the great vehicles that we have to offer, but to learn even more about us, you can read the customer reviews and testimonials that we have collected below.

These are all real reviews from customers that have relied on us and shopped with us. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then simply come down to see us for yourself. We hope to hear from you soon.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Troy P., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Having a good car buying experience was unexpected. We had been the the BMW, Mercedes, Cadillac  and Toyota looking for a new SUV for my wife. The knowledge and service that the employees at this dealership had about the cars blew me way. The simple questions that stumped other sales people (towing... capacity) the people here new. I can't wait to drive my new car off road and in the water. Thank you for the help! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kevin H., San Francisco, CA 01 Mar 2017
Super fast, courteous, efficient with a great selection that is not only thorough as it is comprehensive, but so very competitively priced! After searching the entire country for the configuration of LR that we wanted to get (this was our second) we found the perfect Evoque here of all places. After... talking with the online sales people for a while we reached an unbeatable deal, flew down from San Francisco, rented a car from LAX and drove back up with our sparkling new Evoque all in a day (the pickup part). Why did we bother? Yes LR Ventura bested everyone else in the state for what we wanted but now we can say that the in-person process when we got there was so B.S.-free, professional and, yet, welcoming that we're still in disbelief that it all happened so well. Hats off to Daniel, Howard and Andre. Thank you all for helping us get our perfect dream Rover! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jim B., CA, CA 01 Mar 2017
Good experience.  Nice salesperson, Mario.
4 rate
Yelp
DM Y., Pasadena, CA 01 Mar 2017
I never thought I will spend the time to post a review about a car dealer, but as with most things in life, there are exceptions.This was my sixteenth new car purchase, so I had my share of encounters with car dealers. Land Rover Jaguar Ventura somehow managed to exceed my rosiest expectations and t...hen some. From the first minute I called on the phone to inquire about a specific vehicle and the best possible price (which was the best I could get in the entire state!) to the final delivery of the car on a flat back, it was nothing but prompt, no-nonsense, courteous and professional service. From the owner Phil, manager Alfonso, to the salesman Gabriel and Martin, everyone was "a pleasure to work with", not a description one normally reserves for car salesman.That's only because of the sad reality that most car salesmen and their managers still take car buyers for suckers. If they don't change their ways, they will witness continual loss of business to fine competitors like Ventura, that will treat car buyers, who are increasingly more informed and astute today, with fairness and respect. I have a dealer less than five miles from my home, and I did not buy a single one of my last five Mercedes and four Jaguars from them, in spite of the fact that I gave them a chance each of those nine times.Hats off to the team at Ventura! You know where I will send all my friends that are looking for a Land Rover or Jaguar! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Billy C., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Having recently moved here, I was pretty surprised that most of the service labor costs are 10-15% less than what I'd been paying in LA, and based on my experience there, everyone in the sales, service, and parts dept. is courteous and professional, especially Sean Smilor.
5 rate
Yelp
Steve G., Camarillo, CA 01 Mar 2017
I have purchased 2 automobiles from Ventura Jaguar and both times the experience was great. The service personal are very helpful and accommodating.
4 rate
Yelp
Mike A., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Bob has to be one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with at a dealership!  I can't say enough great things about my experience with him.I was looking to get a Range Rover Sport and he found me one of the nicest ones out there.  He took me out on the test track, answered every question I had, an...d always responded back to me promptly for any questions that I had.  I can't say enough great things about the experience at this dealership.Unfortunately I didn't end up buying my car from Ventura since I think the excellent service at this dealership comes a steeper price, but Bob still takes the prize for best customer service hands down Show more
5 rate
Yelp
George N., Yorba Linda, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had a great experience purchasing my 2017 Evoque at Land Rover Ventura. Daniel Smith was very responsive even responding to my emails at 10:00 PM.  We came in and paper work was a breeze. Daniel even took the time to walk us through all the features and setup.Was definitively worth the 2 hour drive... to the dealership.Thanks again for the great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Talia B., Oxnard, CA 01 Mar 2017
We bought our fourth Range today and all I can say about our experience with this dealership is....Wow! We've been buying cars for years and never had such a pleasant experience like we did today. Transparency, honesty, and excellent customer service. Martin and Alfonso are so pleasant to work with ...and they were great.  We'll definitely be back to buy all our future cars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Kristine D., Ventura, CA 01 Mar 2017
Thank you Ventura Land Rover, and specifically Daniel. Always very professional and friendly. I walked in today for a carwash and got to walk around with him and view new models on the lot. My next car will be a Land Rover, no doubt, thanks to the service and knowledge at this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Land Rover Ventura
Ventura, CA