Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You may have read through our website and seen all the great vehicles that we have to offer, but to learn even more about us, you can read the customer reviews and testimonials that we have collected below.

These are all real reviews from customers that have relied on us and shopped with us. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then simply come down to see us for yourself. We hope to hear from you soon.

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
John Sung Kim 09 Feb 2020
Luis Leon is the best in the business! I bought a car site unseen and he walked me through every process and step virtually. The level of detail, service and attention he paid from pics to delivery was AAA. This is how buying a luxury car should be! I live in SF, but my next car will be from them ag...ain. Show more
5 rate
Google
Clint Ewing 16 Jan 2020
Very professional and courteous got my car in-and-out. Sean made sure to leave me and my car happy
5 rate
Google
Chris C 27 Dec 2019
I highly recommend the Land Rover Ventura Service Department! The Service Manager Marty and his team went above and beyond to deliver exceptional customer service! Thank you Marty, Randy, and Chris!
5 rate
Google
Notka D 16 Oct 2019
My husband and I had an excellent buying experience in that dealer. Three month ago we went there to buy me a new car/to order/build my own Range Rover Evogue HSE 2020. We met Ben Zapata he was nice and professional, he helped us with a selection of car, he gave us few recommendations, he has a grea...t communication skills and he is knowledgeable in his job. Last week ago our car is arrived, I can’t be more happy. Everything in the car as we ordered. We would definitely recommend Ventura Jaguar Land Rover dealer. Thank you Ben and all Ventura Land Rover crew. Show more
5 rate
Google
Tom W., Porterville, CA 01 Mar 2017
Just bought a new Range Rover, Darin and Andre were Great to work with.  Very professional and friendly,hassle free and a very enjoyable experience. Tom and Judy Wright
5 rate
Yelp
Kristine D., Ventura, CA 01 Mar 2017
Thank you Ventura Land Rover, and specifically Daniel. Always very professional and friendly. I walked in today for a carwash and got to walk around with him and view new models on the lot. My next car will be a Land Rover, no doubt, thanks to the service and knowledge at this dealership.
5 rate
Yelp
Talia B., Oxnard, CA 01 Mar 2017
We bought our fourth Range today and all I can say about our experience with this dealership is....Wow! We've been buying cars for years and never had such a pleasant experience like we did today. Transparency, honesty, and excellent customer service. Martin and Alfonso are so pleasant to work with ...and they were great.  We'll definitely be back to buy all our future cars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
George N., Yorba Linda, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had a great experience purchasing my 2017 Evoque at Land Rover Ventura. Daniel Smith was very responsive even responding to my emails at 10:00 PM.  We came in and paper work was a breeze. Daniel even took the time to walk us through all the features and setup.Was definitively worth the 2 hour drive... to the dealership.Thanks again for the great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Mike A., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Bob has to be one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with at a dealership!  I can't say enough great things about my experience with him.I was looking to get a Range Rover Sport and he found me one of the nicest ones out there.  He took me out on the test track, answered every question I had, an...d always responded back to me promptly for any questions that I had.  I can't say enough great things about the experience at this dealership.Unfortunately I didn't end up buying my car from Ventura since I think the excellent service at this dealership comes a steeper price, but Bob still takes the prize for best customer service hands down Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Steve G., Camarillo, CA 01 Mar 2017
I have purchased 2 automobiles from Ventura Jaguar and both times the experience was great. The service personal are very helpful and accommodating.
4 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Land Rover Ventura
Ventura, CA