Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You may have read through our website and seen all the great vehicles that we have to offer, but to learn even more about us, you can read the customer reviews and testimonials that we have collected below.

These are all real reviews from customers that have relied on us and shopped with us. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then simply come down to see us for yourself. We hope to hear from you soon.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan C., Ladera Ranch, CA 01 Mar 2017
There is a reason this is one of the only 5 star rated jaguar / Land Rover dealers in Southern California. I am sure we were one of the many that have walked into a dealer and got no help and an attitude of "you'd be lucky to own a LR//RR". After dealing with every other single dealer in... Southern California (seriously), we got the best service from Daniel here. We dealt with him over the phone / email / text and got an amazing deal on our new Range Rover Sport. Best part, they delivered it and we signed papers at our house. He stayed for a few hours to chat / go through everything on the truck with my wife and me. Cannot recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cody M., Goleta, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wonderful experience buying a car with Martin. He was incredibly responsive via text and phone. He is an easy person to work with and very reasonable. When I showed up to finalize the deal and pick up the car Martin had everything ready to go! Buying a car is usually stressful but Martin made the pr...ocess smooth and as easy as possible! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Max W., Port Hueneme, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wow! What a great example of excellent service! Mario took care of us completely, and we were practically in and out. We got exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
Yelp
Tara S., New York, NY 01 Mar 2017
Five Stars +++++ more like a 10!We recently bought a Jaguar XF Prestige, and the experience was not only painless, but WAY BEYOND AMAZING, completely exceeded our expectations. The entire car buying process was done remotely and very quickly.Our two sales reps, Dan Smith and Mario Martinez and Alfon...so Valdez, the Head of Sales are all so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and (to quote another buyer), totally engaged and interested in providing top notch, VIP service all the way. Dan spent a lot of time with us reviewing all the new features/navigation in the Jaguar, and is still answering our questions.Mario arranged the pricing and financing, offering us a very competitive price, which made us happy.  Alfonso very patiently walked us through all the paperwork and legal documentation so that we clearly understood all the relevant information we needed to know and took the time to answer all our questions.The 2016 Jaguar XF has a totally new body shape, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the car overall! It drives like a dream and looks great!We're definitely looking forward to buying the next car from the team (but in the interim, the free car washes ain't half bad!) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
thedudeabides l., San Francisco, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had a fantastic experience purchasing my Jaguar F-Type from these guys. I'm up in San Francisco and completely handled the transaction remotely by email, text, etc. I felt like I got a very good deal on the car and am thrilled with the whole process. Daniel Smith was my sales guide and was compl...etely engaged the whole process -- was always available when I contacted him, had all the details of the car/price/specs available, and walked me through the process of doing the paperwork remotely and then trucking the vehicle up to the Bay Area (Daniel was right there supervising the loading, taking pictures to document the body condition, etc). Even despite working remotely it was the best car buying experience I've had to date. The car arrived in pristine condition and is an incredible thrill to drive. Thanks, gentlemen! 5+ stars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
George N., Yorba Linda, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had a great experience purchasing my 2017 Evoque at Land Rover Ventura. Daniel Smith was very responsive even responding to my emails at 10:00 PM.  We came in and paper work was a breeze. Daniel even took the time to walk us through all the features and setup.Was definitively worth the 2 hour drive... to the dealership.Thanks again for the great car buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Talia B., Oxnard, CA 01 Mar 2017
We bought our fourth Range today and all I can say about our experience with this dealership is....Wow! We've been buying cars for years and never had such a pleasant experience like we did today. Transparency, honesty, and excellent customer service. Martin and Alfonso are so pleasant to work with ...and they were great.  We'll definitely be back to buy all our future cars! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Tom W., Porterville, CA 01 Mar 2017
Just bought a new Range Rover, Darin and Andre were Great to work with.  Very professional and friendly,hassle free and a very enjoyable experience. Tom and Judy Wright
5 rate
Yelp
Yariv J., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Mario Martinez, You rule!!!! Amazing service. They even delivered my car to my house. He spent all the time I needed to go over my car. He is so friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This dealership is the best I have ever dealt with ever. Thanks guys!! And a special thanks to Mario Martinez
5 rate
Yelp
Erin D., Ojai, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had the best experience working Mr Smith to buy a car! Can't say enough about the positive and outstanding customer service. Thank you!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Jaguar Ventura
Ventura, CA
Land Rover Ventura
Ventura, CA