Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

You may have read through our website and seen all the great vehicles that we have to offer, but to learn even more about us, you can read the customer reviews and testimonials that we have collected below.

These are all real reviews from customers that have relied on us and shopped with us. If you want to have an experience like one of theirs, then simply come down to see us for yourself. We hope to hear from you soon.

Customer Lobby
33 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan C., Ladera Ranch, CA 01 Mar 2017
There is a reason this is one of the only 5 star rated jaguar / Land Rover dealers in Southern California. I am sure we were one of the many that have walked into a dealer and got no help and an attitude of "you'd be lucky to own a LR//RR". After dealing with every other single dealer in... Southern California (seriously), we got the best service from Daniel here. We dealt with him over the phone / email / text and got an amazing deal on our new Range Rover Sport. Best part, they delivered it and we signed papers at our house. He stayed for a few hours to chat / go through everything on the truck with my wife and me. Cannot recommend them enough. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cody M., Goleta, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wonderful experience buying a car with Martin. He was incredibly responsive via text and phone. He is an easy person to work with and very reasonable. When I showed up to finalize the deal and pick up the car Martin had everything ready to go! Buying a car is usually stressful but Martin made the pr...ocess smooth and as easy as possible! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Max W., Port Hueneme, CA 01 Mar 2017
Wow! What a great example of excellent service! Mario took care of us completely, and we were practically in and out. We got exactly what we were looking for. Couldn't ask for more.
5 rate
Yelp
Tara S., New York, NY 01 Mar 2017
Five Stars +++++ more like a 10!We recently bought a Jaguar XF Prestige, and the experience was not only painless, but WAY BEYOND AMAZING, completely exceeded our expectations. The entire car buying process was done remotely and very quickly.Our two sales reps, Dan Smith and Mario Martinez and Alfon...so Valdez, the Head of Sales are all so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and (to quote another buyer), totally engaged and interested in providing top notch, VIP service all the way. Dan spent a lot of time with us reviewing all the new features/navigation in the Jaguar, and is still answering our questions.Mario arranged the pricing and financing, offering us a very competitive price, which made us happy.  Alfonso very patiently walked us through all the paperwork and legal documentation so that we clearly understood all the relevant information we needed to know and took the time to answer all our questions.The 2016 Jaguar XF has a totally new body shape, and we couldn't be more thrilled with the car overall! It drives like a dream and looks great!We're definitely looking forward to buying the next car from the team (but in the interim, the free car washes ain't half bad!) Show more
5 rate
Yelp
thedudeabides l., San Francisco, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had a fantastic experience purchasing my Jaguar F-Type from these guys. I'm up in San Francisco and completely handled the transaction remotely by email, text, etc. I felt like I got a very good deal on the car and am thrilled with the whole process. Daniel Smith was my sales guide and was compl...etely engaged the whole process -- was always available when I contacted him, had all the details of the car/price/specs available, and walked me through the process of doing the paperwork remotely and then trucking the vehicle up to the Bay Area (Daniel was right there supervising the loading, taking pictures to document the body condition, etc). Even despite working remotely it was the best car buying experience I've had to date. The car arrived in pristine condition and is an incredible thrill to drive. Thanks, gentlemen! 5+ stars. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Yariv J., Los Angeles, CA 01 Mar 2017
Mario Martinez, You rule!!!! Amazing service. They even delivered my car to my house. He spent all the time I needed to go over my car. He is so friendly and extremely knowledgeable. This dealership is the best I have ever dealt with ever. Thanks guys!! And a special thanks to Mario Martinez
5 rate
Yelp
Erin D., Ojai, CA 01 Mar 2017
Had the best experience working Mr Smith to buy a car! Can't say enough about the positive and outstanding customer service. Thank you!
5 rate
Yelp
Natasha M., Beverly Hills, CA 01 Mar 2017
There is a very good reason why the dealership has received almost nothing but 5 star reviews. For some background, I did a significant amount of research about the car I wanted to lease. I test drove it multiple times, researched the lease programs, researched the various options and set a budget f...or myself. I'm based in Los Angeles and this dealership is over an hour away from my home. I did all of my communication with the dealership via email, telephone and text messages. The salesperson I dealt with was Martin -- he is friendly, open, and overall fabulous. I can't recommend him enough. He broke every stereotype that we have about car-sales. I was open with him about what I was looking for and how much I wanted to pay. After a couple of emails and a phone call, he got back to me with a deal for a car that fit my exact criteria at a price point that was in my budget. He was fully transparent on the pricing and he replied promptly to absolutely every question and request I made (I had asked for multiple pictures of the car, details about the options on the vehicle etc.). I felt there was no pressure and he demonstrated tremendous patience with me and when I was completely comfortable with everything, I paid a deposit to go pick up the car over the weekend. I told Martin I'd be there at 9am Saturday morning.When I arrived at the dealership, Martin was ready with the car (which was immaculately clean) and to my delight, it was exactly how he described. All of the paperwork was ready for me when I arrived and Martin spent an extra 20 minutes after I signed the lease documents to review all the options on the car and answer any remaining questions I had. He sent a nice follow-up text message on Sunday to make sure I was satisfied and see if I had any other questions. Car shopping is rarely enjoyable but I had a great experience with Martin and Ventura Land Rover. I highly recommend giving him a call if you are in the market for a Land Rover or Jaguar. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Joe N., Simi Valley, CA 01 Mar 2017
Sean & Dean rock the service department. Tina was screaming, "write a review now. I love these guys!" Best service. Honest. Respected our time. Washed the Land Rover. Brakes fixed and tuned up. We could not be happier. Thank you soooooo much.
5 rate
Yelp
Andy W., Joshua Tree, CA 01 Mar 2017
I have never known a dealer that is so free of stress and hassles. Beautiful showroom with low pressure salespeople who are knowledgable and considerate. Our salesman, Daniel Smith, is excellent. We want to buy another car from him simply because of his attentiveness and desire to make everything ri...ght.  The service department is as good as it gets. We love stopping by for a coffee while our Range Rover is getting washed for free. This is an exceptional dealership. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Land Rover Ventura
Ventura, CA